

MOHANLAL SUKHADIA UNIVERSITY, UDAIPUR UNIVERSITY COLLEGE OF LAW LL.M. ENTRANCE TEST 2025 LL.M. SECOND MERIT LIST (24-07-2025)

1. This is a provisional merit list subject to confirmation on verification of original documents, certificates

and requisite qualifying marks as University Rules mentioned in University Prospectus and MLSULET-2025

notification. Having your name in the merit list does not guarantee admission.

- 2. Reserved category students do have a right over general category seats, subject to fulfilment of general category conditions.
- 3. Students who want to claim the benefit of EWS category are required to present the original certificate on the date of counselling. No claim will be considered after counselling date.
 - 4. Students must produce their original mark sheets, certificate (Caste, PH, Defence, Kashmiri Migrant, University Ward, EWS, OBC/MBC), Transfer certificate, Migration certification and gap certificate

(wherever applicable). Students must also carry two photocopied sets of all the documents, along with 2 passport size photographs.

5. Students are requested to go through detailed advertisement and notification before appearing in the counselling process.

6. The Fee will be deposited in Cash or by QR Code at the time of counselling.

<u>Note :-</u> Counselling shall be conducted on 28th July, 2025 Monday from 10.00 AM till 11.00 AM at University College of Law, MLSU, Udaipur. All students are directed to report by 09.45 AM sharp alongwith all above mentioned documents. No student will be entertained once their chance has been lapsed. In case students are having equal marks in law entrance test then the students having higher marks in qualifying exam will be preferred.

SNO	Rollno	NAME	FATHER NAME	STUDENT			
SFS CATEGORY							
GENERAL (SFS)							
1	11053	DEEPAK SHRIMALI	MR.PURAN PRASAD SHRIMAL	GENERAL			
2	11172	PALAK SHEKHAWAT	MR.MAHENDRA SINGH SHEKH	GENERAL			
3	11037	BAHADUR SINGH CHOUHAN	MR.HARI SINGH CHOUHAN	GENERAL			
4	11219	RAVINA KUMARI CHOUBISA	MR.JYOTI PRAKASH CHOUBISA	GENERAL			
5	11261	SUHANI JAIN	MR.MUKESH JAIN	GENERAL			
6	11016	AMISH	MR.DILIP BHAMAWAT	GENERAL			
7	11024	ANMOL DODEJA	MR.DHARMESH DODEJA	GENERAL			
8	11032	AVISH KUMAR JAIN	MR.NIRMAL KUMAR	GENERAL			
9	11096	JAIN NILESH SUNILKUMAR	MR.SUNIL KUMAR JAIN	GENERAL			
10	11281	VIJAY PALIWAL	MR.LALIT PALIWAL	GENERAL			
11	11007	ADITI PARAKH	MR.KAMLEH PARAKH	GENERAL			
12	11080	HARSHVANDANA CHUNDAWAT	MR.MAHIPAL SINGH CHUNDA	GENERAL			
13	11071	GOURAV JAIN	MR.SUNDER LAL JAIN	GENERAL			
14	11140	MEHAR KAZI	MR.GULJAR MOHAMMAD KAZ	GENERAL			
15	11274	UDIT GARG	MR.MUKESH KUMAR GARG	GENERAL			
16	11277	UTTAMA BUTRECHA	MR.RAM SINGH BUTRECHA	GENERAL			

The students in waiting will be considered if the seats in category remain vacant.

SNO	Rollno	NAME	FATHER NAME	STUDENT CATEGORY		
GENERAL (SFS) (WAITING)						
17	11156	NAMRATA RAMNANI	MR.ASHOK RAMNANI	GENERAL		
18	11162	NEHA KOTHARI	MR.SHAMBHU JAIN	GENERAL		
19	11167	NISHTA PARAKH	MR.DILIP PARAKH	GENERAL		
20	11234	SALMA PINARA	MR.KAMRUDDIN MANSURI	GENERAL		
21	11268	TANVI JAIN	MR.VINOD JAIN	GENERAL		
22	11015	AKSHITA SIROYA	MR.RAJENDRA SIROYA	GENERAL		
23	11040	BHAVYA PRIYADARSHNI TRIPATHI	MR.SURESH TRIPATHI	GENERAL		
24	11086	HIMANI SHARMA	MR.NIRMAL SHARMA	GENERAL		
25	11116	KIRTI JAIN	MR.DILIP KUMAR JAIN	GENERAL		
26	11074	GUMAN SINGH	MR.PABU SINGH	GENERAL		
27	11105	KAMLENDRA SINGH RAO	MR.VIJAY SINGH RAO	GENERAL		
28	11132	MANISH BHANAWAT	MR.VIJAY SINGH BHANAWAT	GENERAL		
29	11220	REKHA SANADHYA	SHRI.SHAMBHU LAL SHARMA	GENERAL		
30	11033	AYESHA ALI	MR.SAIYED SAJJAD ALI	GENERAL		
31	11055	DEEPIKA RAJPUT	MR.BHANWAR SINGH RAJPUT	GENERAL		
32	11056	DEEPIKA RATHORE	MR.SANJAY	GENERAL		
33	11094	JAIDEV SINGH MANDLAWAT	MR.MADHO SINGH RATHORE	GENERAL		
34	11146	MOHIT SINGH ADHA	MR.DINESH KUMAR ADHA	GENERAL		
35	11177	PIYUSH JOSHI	MR.GHANSHYAM JOSHI	GENERAL		
36	11243	SAZIA PARVEEN	MR.HAIDAR AHMED SHEIKH	GENERAL		
37	11266	SYED MANNAN ALI	MR.SYED MASUD ALI	GENERAL		
38	11292	YASH VARDHAN SINGH CHOUHAN	MR.MAHIPAL SINGH CHOUHA	GENERAL		
OBC(NON CREAMY LAYER) (SFS)						
39	11011	AKASH JAISWAL	MR.SATISH KUMAR JAISWAL	OBC(NCL)		
40	11104	KALU RAM JAT	MR.JAMANA LAL JAT	OBC(NCL)		
41	11121	KULDEEP SINGH CHARAN	MR.CHANDRA VEER SINGH CH	OBC(NCL)		
42	11097	JANKI LAL	MR.RAM LAL	OBC(NCL)		
43	11138	MEERA SAHU	MR.SANWAR MAL SAHU	OBC(NCL)		
44	11210	RAJENDRA PARMAR	MR.VIJAY RAJ PARMAR	OBC(NCL)		
45	11229	RUDRA PRATAP SINGH KAVIYA	MR.JAI SINGH KAVIYA	OBC(NCL)		
46	11232	SAKSHI JAT	MR.LATE. SHANKAR LAL JAT	OBC(NCL)		
OBC(NON CREAMY LAYER) (SFS) (WAITING)						
47	11018	ANIKET TAK	MR.MANISH KUMAR TAK	OBC(NCL)		
48	11237	SANTOSH SOLANKI	MR.HEERA LAL SOLANKI	OBC(NCL)		